List of Selected Participants for ISGWA 2010, Delhi University

		•
1.	Amruta Sadhu (B.Sc III Ruia College, Mumbai)	*
2.	Ananya Mahanta (B.Sc III Miranda DU)	
3.	Anuradha Gupta (Ph.D II TIFR)	
4.	Arun Ginjala (B.Tech. III IITB)	*
5.	Aseem Rastogi (M.Sc H BITS-Goa)	*
6.	Avishkar Patel (Int. M.Sc III IITK)	*
7.	Bhagyashree Sancheti (B.Sc II Khalsa College, DU)	
8.	Darshan Joshi (Int. BS-MS IV IISER-Pune)	
9.	Deepak Gupta (B.Sc II Khalsa College, DU)	ala.
10.	Dhwani Magoo (B.Sc III Ruia College, Mumbai)	*
11.	Dipankar Nath (Int. M.Sc III TIFR)	
12. 13.	Dripta Bhattacharya (B.Sc II Miranda DU) Gowtham Kumar (B.Tech III IITB)	*
14.	Gunjan Verma (M.Sc I IITD)	*
15.	Haris M. K. (Ph.D I IISER-TVM)	
16.	Henna Popli (B.Sc II Khalsa College, DU)	
17.	Himanshu Raj (B.Sc III NISER)	
18.	Jatin Arora (B.Sc II Venkateshwara College, DU)	
19.	Jyoti Deka (B.Sc III Hansraj College, DU)	
20.	Ishwita Saikia (B.Sc II Miranda House, DU)	
21.	Kshitija Kelkar (M.Sc II Pune University)	*
22.	Marc Normandin (MS Utexas Brownsville)	
23.	Mohit Tanga (Int BS-MS IISER-Mohali)	
24.	Prashant Pathak (Int BS-MS III IISER-TVM)	
25.	Prashant Srivastava (B.Tech III IITB)	*
26.	Prasun Raj (B.Sc III St. Stephens, DU)	ىل.
27.	Pratik Dabhade (B.Sc II Ruparel College, Mumbai)	*
28. 29.	Puneet Murthy (Int M.Sc Mysore University)	Ψ.
30.	Rishav Roshan (B.Sc II Khalsa College, DU) Roby Chako (M.Sc 2 MG University, Kottayam)	*
31.	Saloni Bhatiyani (B.Sc Venkateshwara College, DU)	
32.	Siddharth Pandey (B.Sc II Delhi)	
33.	Shadab Alam (Int BS-MS IV IISER-Pune)	
34.	Sharmila Dhevi (B.Sc III NISER)	
35.	Shweta Bhagwat (Int BS-MS III IISER-Pune)	
36.	Sibashish Banerjee (Int BS-MS IV IISER-Kolkata)	
37.	Sneha Prakash (Bangalore University)	*
38.	Soumya (M.Sc II MG University, Kottayam)	*
39.	Suhail Dhawan (B.Sc II Venkateshwara College, DU)	
40.	Sukanya Ghosh (CMI, Chennai)	
41.	Sukhdeep Singh (B.Tech III IITB)	*
42.	Sumit Kumar (Ph.D I JMI, Delhi)	
43.	Swasti Belwal (MSc II Baroda University)	*
44.	Taushif Ahmed (Int-PhD I HRI)	Ψ.
45.	Vivek Serma (B.Tech II IITM)	*
46.	Yash Chopra (B.Sc II St. Stephens, DU)	

Note:

Candidate with * against their names may be provided 3AC train fare to attend ISGWA2010 at Delhi University provided they do no have a travel contingency grant available from their home institution.